NEWS

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Parent-Teacher Conferences

It's time to schedule Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences! Conferences are Thursday, March 11, and Tuesday, March 16, from 3:00 - 7:00 pm. The scheduler will open for appointments on Monday, ...

MEF  Employee Recognition-- Tammy Olson!

MEF Employee Recognition-- Tammy Olson!

Meet Tammy Olson, special education ed. tech. at Readfield Elementary School who is receiving an Employee Recognition Certificate from the Maranacook Education Foundation. Tammy was nominated by...

2020 MEF Grant Recipients!

2020 MEF Grant Recipients!

The Maranacook Education Foundation is pleased to announce the recipients of grants this fall. These grants will be used to enhance programming in all curriculum areas and at all grade levels. We...

SEE ALL NEWS

LIVE FEED

Maranacook Area Schools

If you would like your child to be sent home with breakfast and lunch for any Remote Storm Days we may have, please fill out the form below. Storm Packs will be sent home the day before a remote storm day and are free for any student.
https://forms.gle/EYwbAmG1dDNH7ygR9

view image

21 days ago |
Maranacook Area Schools
Diane MacGregor

Please see the revised Calendar for 2020-21 School Year--
https://5il.co/jqra

view image

7 months ago |
Diane MacGregor
Jeff Boston

There will be NO RES circus this evening as directed by the superintendent.

12 months ago |
Jeff Boston
Maranacook Area Schools

Dear Parents,
Thanks for participating in our Remote Learning/Blizzard Bag Day. We would appreciate your feedback on how the day went for you and your child. Here is the parent survey:
https://forms.gle/VXemVgMEZXBuqpNX7

view image

about 1 year ago |
Maranacook Area Schools
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

Wednesday, Mar. 3
Wednesday, Mar. 10
Thursday, Mar. 11
Tuesday, Mar. 16
Wednesday, Mar. 17
Wednesday, Mar. 24
Wednesday, Apr. 7
Tuesday, Apr. 13